Service Journalism: Great Twitter Roundup

For those interested in or baffled by Twitter, Greg Verdino has a great roundup of the latest posts out there concerning the hottest (or most overrated) addition to the social media universe.

I have to admit Twitter continues to grow on me even though I tend to agree with a lot of the skeptical press about the service.  Maybe it won’t grow to the size of a Facebook or IM in general, but I think that might be ok.  The biggest threat to Twitter, I think, is overly rapid growth.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Service Journalism: Great Twitter Roundup

  1. Thanks for the link David – glad you found my round-up useful. G

Leave a Reply

